9 experienced profiles for a transparent and objective evaluation

The college of startups is created by virtue of Article N°6 of the law N°2018-20 on startups. Its composition, prerogatives and functioning are set by the decree N°2018-840.

ZOUBEIR TOURKI

ZOUBEIR TOURKI (President)

Zoubeir has been director general of university renovation at the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research (MESRS) since 2016. He was formerly director of the National School of Engineering in Sousse. Dr. Tourki holds a PhD in mechanical engineering from the University of Metz with a post-doctorate at the Federal University of Fluminense.

MOHAMED SALAH FRAD

MOHAMED SALAH FRAD

Med Salah is the Managing Director of UGFS North Africa (a subsidiary of Kipco Group) and has extensive experience in corporate finance, asset management and financial restructuring. Prior to joining Kipco in 2008, he served as Director of Research at MAC SA and led the IPO of 6 companies.

MONIA JENDOUBI

MONIA JENDOUBI

Director of the Entrepreneurship and Business Development Department at the Elgazala Technology Center, since 2004, expert in setting up and running business networks and international partnerships, designer of ecosystems, communication strategies and attractiveness of clusters.

MOHAMED ANIS BACH TOBJI

MOHAMED ANIS BACH TOBJI

Anis has a PhD in Business Computing and has been Director of the Higher School of Digital Economy (La Manouba University) since December 2020. He was previously Director of Studies and Internships (2015-2020), and Head of the Information Systems Technologies Department (2011-2014).

AYMEN MBAREK

AYMEN MBAREK

Aymen has been a venture capitalist for 12 years with a particular focus on financing and supporting startups. He has worked mainly for two VCs (Sages Capital and Alternative Capital Partners, a subsidiary of the French management company ACG Management) as well as for the IntilaQ Accelerator founded by QFF, Ooredoo and Microsoft.

HOUDA GHOZZI

HOUDA GHOZZI

Houda is the founder and Executive Director of Open Startup, an NGO that aims to foster innovation ecosystems with a focus on creating links with the academic world. OST is an NGO that aims to foster innovation ecosystems with an emphasis on creating links with the academic world.

FIRAS KAROUI

FIRAS KAROUI

Firas is an expert in structuring and implementing innovation, business consulting and training programs. His programs have been delivered to EU and UN organizations, GIZ, Orange and other leading organizations in 6 countries in Europe, North America and North Africa.

SELIM FERCHIOU

SELIM FERCHIOU

Selim currently holds the position of Vice President of the ICT Federation and President of the Chamber of Telephony Distributors within UTICA. He is also General Manager of One Tech Mobile (One Tech Group). Selim has extensive experience as Regional Manager at Nokia, Samsung and Sony Ericsson.

WAHB OUERTANI

WAHB OUERTANI

Entrepreneur, expert in innovation management and digital transformation and president of the national group of technological innovation, Wahb is an expert in business development in Africa and Business Development Manager at Himilcon, a firm present in several African countries. Wahb is also the founder of Startup Alliance Tunisia.

Home

Echoes from the startup constellation

Explore
Business Software and services
CYNOIA

CYNOIA is a CPaaS platform that provides a set of tools for SMEs to improve internal and external communication....

Fintech
SF Technologies

Sobflous is an electronic wallet (web and mobile) that offers users phone recharge, money transfer, merchant payment and bill payment services....

9 profils expérimentés pour une évaluation transparente et objective

Le collège des startups est créé en vertu de l'article N°6 de la loi N°2018-20 sur les startups. Sa composition, ses prérogatives et son fonctionnement sont fixés par le décret N°2018-840.

ZOUBEIR TOURKI

ZOUBEIR TOURKI (Président)

Zoubeir est directeur général de la rénovation universitaire au ministère de l'Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche scientifique (MESRS) depuis 2016. Il a été directeur de l'École nationale d'ingénieurs de Sousse. Il est titulaire d'un doctorat en génie mécanique de l'Université de Metz avec un post-doctorat à l'Université fédérale Fluminense.

MOHAMED SALAH FRAD

MOHAMED SALAH FRAD

Directeur Général de UGFS North Africa (filiale de Kipco Group), Med Salah bénéficie d’une longue expérience en corporate finance, gestion d’actifs et restructuration financière. Avant de rejoindre Kipco en 2008, il a occupé le poste de directeur des recherches chez MAC SA et a conduit l’introduction en bourse de 6 sociétés.

MONIA JENDOUBI

MONIA JENDOUBI

Monia est directrice du département entrepreneuriat et développement des entreprises au Pôle Technologique Elghazala. Elle est experte en montage et animation des réseaux d’affaires et de partenariats internationaux, conceptrice d’écosystèmes, de stratégie de communication et d’attractivité des clusters.

MOHAMED ANIS BACH TOBJI

MOHAMED ANIS BACH TOBJI

Docteur habilité en business computing, Anis est directeur de l’École Supérieure d’Économie Numérique (Université de La Manouba) depuis décembre 2020. Il a occupé dans le même établissement la fonction de directeur des études et des stages (2015-2020), et de chef du département technologies des systèmes d’information (2011-2014).

AYMEN MBAREK

AYMEN MBAREK

Professionnel du capital risque depuis 12 ans avec un focus particulier sur le financement et l’accompagnement des startups, Aymen a travaillé principalement pour deux VCs (Sages Capital et Alternative Capital Partners, filiale de la société de gestion française ACG Management) ainsi que pour l’accélérateur IntilaQ fondé par QFF, Ooredoo et Microsoft.

HOUDA GHOZZI

HOUDA GHOZZI

Houda est la fondatrice et la directrice générale d'Open Startup, une ONG qui vise à encourager les écosystèmes d'innovation en mettant l'accent sur la création de liens avec le monde universitaire. OST est une ONG qui encourage les écosystèmes d'innovation en mettant l'accent sur la création de liens avec le monde universitaire.

FIRAS KAROUI

FIRAS KAROUI

Firas est un expert dans la structuration et la mise en œuvre de programmes d'innovation, de conseil aux entreprises et de formation. Ses programmes ont été dispensés à l'UE et aux organisations des Nations Unies, à la GIZ, à Orange et à d'autres organisations de premier plan dans 6 pays d'Europe, d'Amérique du Nord et d'Afrique du Nord.

SELIM FERCHIOU

SELIM FERCHIOU

Selim occupe actuellement le poste vice-président de la Fédération des TIC et de président de la Chambre des Distributeurs de Téléphonie au sein de l’UTICA. Il est également directeur général One Tech Mobile (One Tech Group). Selim jouit d'une longue expérience en tant que regional manager chez Nokia, Samsung et Sony Ericsson.

WAHB OUERTANI

WAHB OUERTANI

Entrepreneur, expert en management de l'innovation et transformation digitale et président du groupement national de l'innovation technologique, Wahb est expert en développement des affaires en Afrique et business development manager chez Himilcon, cabinet présent dans plusieurs pays africains. Wahb est également fondateur de Startup Alliance Tunisia.

Image

Echos de la constellation des startups

Explorer
Business Software and services
CLEDISS

NOMADIS est une solution intégrée pour une gestion automatique de la vente, distribution et du merchandising....

EdTech
Youth Hub

Youth Hub est un Hub d'Entrepreneuriat et de Design pour les enfants âgés de 11 à 16 ans....